EXQUISITE TESTIMONIALS

"It’s such a welcoming and customer service friendly salon. Everyone makes the customer feel like they are the most important person to be visiting the salon. Since day one, Shandi has always taken the time to make sure that I feel absolutely gorgeous! I have curly hair and was always afraid to take a risk, I’ve recently changed the color and love it. I’ve even stretched the time in between when I get it down and it still looks rich! Shandi is phenomenal!" Amy K. - February 2018

"I enjoyed my visit at Salon Exquisite. The receptionist was very gracious...more like a hostess. Jen did a great job on my haircut and style! I couldn't be happier. Thank you!" Mary R. - February 2018

"I had an amazing time n i love my new look. Thank you." Deb C. - December 2017

"I was so pleased with the knowledge of my stylist and the ones working there and how she did my hair. I haven't been somewhere where I was so pleased with the outcome and of how nice the salon itself is before. I'd recommend this place to anyone honestly and I can't say enough good things about my time there." Nicole M - 11/23/17

"Shandi was amazing today! I went to her with out-of-control curly hair and she accepted the challenge with pride! I was so comfortable and felt so welcome in the salon. I left with tame, manageable, soft curls and even a demonstration how to style it myself at home! I highly recommend Shandi. She is very personable and sweet, and exceptionally talented in her work." Colleen G - June 2017

 

"Absolutely amazing experience! Ashley was fantastic. The staff is super friendly and I didn't even realize my hair was done already. We were just chatting away and poof I was ready to go. Thanks ladies! Can't wait to come back!!" Jennifer D - May 2017

"I visited Salon Exquisite for the first time today and I had a great experience. Emily was fantastic and I got the cut that I was looking for! She really took the time to talk to me and I had such a pleasant time. I will absolutely be back." Lauren M. - April 2017

 

"I went there for the first time last week to get a haircut for my birthday and Jen did a wonderful job ! I love the cut and she was very friendly and personal! I highly recommend her !" Jacki D. - March 2017

 

"Emily was spectacular! I finally feel like I have a regular stylist I can go to! Your staff is so friendly and wonderful :)" Rose W. - February 2017

 

"Cut and color with Christine today was amazing. I have been to many salons in Worcester looking for the perfect place. I think I've finally found my stylist! The color is beautiful and the cut is so youthful and vibrant. Christine clearly has a lot of experience and is able to apply her knowledge and critical eye when it counts. Couldn't be happier. The salon staff is so welcoming and I love the ability to book online. Best salon in Worcester, by far!" Deanna R. - January 2017

 

"Very professional and friendly. Jen was awesome. Will be back." Melissa R. - December 2016

 

"I visited Salon Exquisite for the first time yesterday - my friend raves about this salon and it has always been in the back of my mind to schedule an appointment. Salon Exquisite also had amazing online reviews that surpassed any other salon in the area. Emily did a fabulous job on my hair and was very thorough from start to finish; ensuring that she understood what I wanted and also advising me on what style would look best on me (not to mention she had me cracking up the whole time!). You can tell that all of the stylists are best friends and down to earth which adds nothing but positivity to the salon's relaxing atmosphere. Just based on my first visit, I can tell that Salon Exquisite is top notch and puts 100% into everything that they do because they truly want their customers to be happy. I will definitely be referring my friends to Salon Exquisite and look forward to my next visit! Thanks so much!" Sarah F. - November 2016

 

"I'm new to the area and I was so nervous about finding a new salon. I'm SO glad I found you guys! I love my color and cut! Everyone was welcoming and Emily is beyond talented as a stylist. I will see you guys soon for my next appointment!" Meagan V. - October 2016

"The reception area is tastefully decorated with choices from snacks to gifts. The cutting zone with clients is filled with a cheerful, friendly staff as the sound of music and girl chatter fills the air. Love the style! Wonderful energy. Thank you." Judith C. - October 2016

 

"Shandi was great!! Everyone there was so nice and accommodating! Salon was very clean. I couldn't be happier with how my hair came out. I was there for 4 hours and Shandi was amazing the whole time. She really listened to what I wanted to have done to my hair and never failed to explain every step of the process. The glass of wine was the icing on the cake. I will definitely be back!" Megan M. - August 2016

 

"After my first visit to Salon Exquisite, I will definitely be going back! From the minute I walked in, Jen was so accommodating and listened to exactly what I wanted! I loved the design of the salon inside and that they have an online appointment booking software!" Brittni M. - July 2016

 

"After going to the same salon for 10 years, I was pretty nervous about going to a new salon, but saw good reviews of Salon Exquisite and decided to try it out. My stylist Emily was very good, cut my hair exactly as I had wanted, and was very fun and easy to talk to. I would absolutely come back again! It was a great experience, all of the staff members I interacted with were very nice and professional." Megan D. -July 2016

 

"This was my first visit to the salon. Ashley had recommended Emily to me - she was wonderful! Emily listened to what I wanted for my color and delivered exactly what I was looking for. She was easy to talk to and I enjoyed my visit. I have been searching for a new stylist and already booked my next visit after my great experience today. They also have a clean, modern salon - it was comfortable and everyone was welcoming. You can tell they all very much care about their client's experience - from the moment you step in the door. I'm looking forward to going back next month!" Jessica S. - July 2016

 

"I usually got to my aunt for my hair, as she has a salon in her home and it is cheaper. However, I met Ashley through a mutual friend and I asked what she thought would be good for my hair. In less than a minute she pulled up a picture. It was more daring than I had ever done. I made the appointment and counted down the days. Today she blew away all of my expectations. Ashley is amazingly talented at what she does and I am forever grateful that we met!! Thank you so much Ashley for making my "real" salon experience more than I could imagine!!!!!!" Jill -June 2016

 

"This was my first visit to Salon Exquisite, and I definitely found my new hair salon. Jen did a wonderful job with my hair, it came out better than I could have asked for. I will be making a follow up appointment as soon as my schedule allows. :)" Jessica G. - May 2016

 

"One of the many great aspects of the salon is that you do not have to see the same stylist at all your visits. Each and all the stylists are accommodating and professional. I recently went to the salon for a cut and color and saw Emily who did an amazing job my visit was relaxing. The staff are friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend the salon." Susan K. - April 2016

 

"Shandi took time to ask me what I wanted in my cut/color. I mentioned: - I want a wash-out color - dark enough to cover grays - light enough so my hair color didn't change at all - that I like the variation of color in my hair and don't want to lose that - 2 inches off bottom and lighten up layers, especially around my face. Just a little needy!" Jennifer C. - April 2016

 

"Jen and Emily were awesome as always! Such a great job and two lovely girls :)" Casey T - April 2016

 

Emily did an excellent job with my hair! I really liked the new cut and it is very easy to style it in the morning! I will definitely be coming back to get my hair done again!" Eiko I - March 2016

 

"This was my 1st time here at the salon and it was a great experience from beginning to end! The staff are all super friendly and attentive. I took my daughter in for a cut with Christine and she was just wonderful! She made her feel comfortable and followed through with exactly what we were looking for! We loved it and will definitely be returning!" - Jaelien R - March 2016

 

"I visited Salon Exquisite for the first time today. I felt welcomed and very comfortable. The salon is clean and relaxing with free and easy off street parking. Jen was prompt and listened to my requests. I left feeling valued and made a return appointment." Paula R. - March 2016

 

"Exquisite was the perfect name for the entire experience." Alyssa O - February 2016

 

"Absolutely a great place to go! Everyone is so friendly and loved Ashley. She took her time and explained everything. She makes you feel like she has known you forever." Andrea P. - January 2016

 

"Best salon around. The salon itself is beautiful, very clean and everyone is so friendly. Emily is the best she always does a GREAT job with my crazy hair!!!! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this salon to everyone! !!!!!!" Lisa H. - October 2015

 

"I am new to the area and I was looking for somewhere to get my eyebrows cleaned up before my brothers wedding. I found Salon Exquisite on Google and gave it a shot. The online booking worked great for me while I was making the appointment at work and the text message confirmation is modern and convenient. The salon itself was beautiful, the staff was super friendly and Shandi was awesome! GREAT first impression!" Kait F - October 2015

 

"I was very nervous about getting my haircut. My hairdresser of 7 years was no longer cutting hair and I was devastated. I've had very bad experiences in the past with other salons butchering my hair or not listening to what I wanted. I found salon exquisite online and saw the reviews and decided to give them a try. When I arrived, the staff was very friendly. I met Emily and she had such a friendly demeanor that my nerves were calmed. She took the time to discuss with me the hairstyle I wanted and looked at pictures with me and really listened. I left the salon with the best haircut/style I've ever had. I got home and my husband (who never notices anything) was blown away and said my hair was stunning. He couldn't stop staring at me. Thank you so much Emily for such a phenomenal haircut and positive experience! I will definitely be returning and I give this salon 5 stars!!!" Aubrey L  -September 2015 

 

"Just had a haircut with Kristina. She did a great job. It was totally relaxing and quiet. You all should try them. Tell them I sent you." Sarita H - June 2015

 

"Very nice friendly salon. My appointment was not rushed, Emily was very professional. I came out with a great hair style! Thank you." Lynn K - June 2015

 

"The salon is beautiful inside. I was so nervous as I had not had a haircut in a long time and I was thinking of making a big change. The receptionist was so welcoming and friendly. She encouraged the style I was thinking of going with and made me more calm with my decision. Shandi was wonderful. She took time to go over the hairstyle I had chosen and how it would suit my face shape and she really just made me feel so at peace with the decision to chop my hair. I could tell that I would love what she was doing. That was such a great feeling. She has a gift and I am thankful that Linda Dolan sent me to Shandi and your salon!" Casey W - February 2015

 

Give us a review, or read other testimonials!
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon
©2014SalonExquisite All Rights Reserved.
Exquisite Salon 395 Chandler St Worcester, MA
Call for an appointment (508) 755-7200